Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Pennsbury High School
vs. Pennsbury HS East
vs. Souderton Area Senior High School
Tri-Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 10/16/2017
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 7-0
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/15/17
3:15PM
     
Yearbook Photo
 
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/05/17
5:15PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite