Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 55-45
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/29/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/03/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 01/08/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/2/2018
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 51-39
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 46-42
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
    • FriFeb23 End of Fourth Progress Period
    • FriFeb23 Indoor Track Meet of Champions @ PSU
    • FriFeb23 Coffee Talk 8:00 AM to 8:45 AMCheck-in at HGP Main Office
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
Holy Ghost Prep's 242-A team of Mason El-Habr, Jack Pinkstone, Sean Smith, Aiden Schmidt, and James Castner travelled to Western Pennsylvania and bested the other 22 other teams in the competition.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite