Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Pennsbury High School
vs. Pennsbury HS East
vs. Souderton Area Senior High School
Tri-Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
vs. VFMA
Win 9-0
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/15/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 7-1
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-2
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 8-0
Sat, 09/30/17
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-4
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Talen Energy Stadium
vs. William Tennent High School
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
PIAA District One Quarter Finals
Win 7-1
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harriton High School
PIAA District One Semifinal
POSTPONED TO 10/31/2017
Tue, 10/31/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harriton High School
PIAA District One Semifinal
Loss 2-3
With Holy Ghost Prep art teacher Karen Smallen set to retire after 26 years of excellence at the school, here's a feature that Matt Jordan, an English teacher at HGP, wrote about her in the Winter issue of Holy Ghost Prep Magazine.
On May 15, the High School Sports Show recorded its entire two-hour weekly radio show from Holy Ghost Prep's dining hall. The show aired Sunday, May 20 from 1-3 p.m. on 990 AM.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite