Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
POSTPONED TO 4/16/2018
Tue, 03/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/25/2018
Wed, 03/21/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/16/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
POSTPONED TO 4/19/2018
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/1/2018
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/19/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Holy Ghost Prep alum Matthew Costello, an executive at Apple and Beats by Dr. Dre, will deliver the commencement address to the Class of 2018 on Saturday, June 2.
Thanks to Beth Bruno's ecology class, Holy Ghost Prep has been gifted two lovely planters with the school seal, a cleat cleaner, and a side table (pictured) made completely from the hockey team's broken sticks.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite