Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
POSTPONED TO 4/11/2018
Tue, 03/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 03/21/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/22/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/11/2018
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/1/2018
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 04/20/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lower Moreland H.S.
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Singles Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/27/18
TBD
  Away @ The Healthplex
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Singles Championships
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lower Moreland H.S.
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Doubles Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
  Away @ The Healthplex
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Doubles Championships
  more info
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite