Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 97-66
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 1/26/2018
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
POSTPONED TO 1/11/2018
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
    @ Bensalem High School
Senior Day (Ceremony during the break)
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Mon, 02/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Bensalem High School
Senior Day (Ceremony during the break)
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
10:30AM
  Away @ LaSalle University
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Sun, 03/04/18
10:30AM
  Away @ LaSalle University
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
    • TueMay22 Lacrosse D1 Semis
    • TueMay22 Llimited District Transportation
    • TueMay22 Final Exams Noon Dismissal 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
With Holy Ghost Prep art teacher Karen Smallen set to retire after 26 years of excellence at the school, here's a feature that Matt Jordan, an English teacher at HGP, wrote about her in the Winter issue of Holy Ghost Prep Magazine.
On May 15, the High School Sports Show recorded its entire two-hour weekly radio show from Holy Ghost Prep's dining hall. The show aired Sunday, May 20 from 1-3 p.m. on 990 AM.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite