Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 97-66
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 1/26/2018
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
POSTPONED TO 1/11/2018
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
    @ Bensalem High School
Senior Day (Ceremony during the break)
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Mon, 02/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Bensalem High School
Senior Day (Ceremony during the break)
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
10:30AM
  Away @ LaSalle University
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Sun, 03/04/18
10:30AM
  Away @ LaSalle University
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite