Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. VFMA
Loss 38-50
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 12/16/17
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/18/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
JV Tournament
 
Thu, 12/28/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harry S. Truman H.S.
Holiday Tournament
 
Fri, 12/29/17
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Tournament Consolation
 
Fri, 12/29/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Holiday Tournament
 
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 1/31/2018
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Solebury School
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
Loss 29-41
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/20/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Wed, 01/24/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 49-46
Sat, 01/27/18
11:30AM
 LE Home  
Win 39-27
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 48-52
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite