Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/9/2018
Sat, 03/31/18
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/03/18
3:15PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2018
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-5
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/7/2018
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/21/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/18/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Council Rock North
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Neshaminy HS
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
Sun, 05/20/18
TBD
  Home  
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite