Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/21/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Council Rock North
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Neshaminy HS
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
Sun, 05/20/18
TBD
  Home  
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
 
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
Holy Ghost Prep's 242-A team of Mason El-Habr, Jack Pinkstone, Sean Smith, Aiden Schmidt, and James Castner travelled to Western Pennsylvania and bested the other 22 other teams in the competition.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite