Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/02/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/7/2018
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/5/2018
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 13-0
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 11-1
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:30AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
     
Yearbook Photos
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.
Holy Ghost Prep junior Andrew Iannacone (pictured) was named the area's Boys Swimmer of the Year by the Bucks County Courier Times. (Photo by Kim Weimer/Staff photographer for Bucks County Courier Times)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite