Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Opponents & Directions
email page print page small type large type

Opponents & Directions

Opponent TBD


Events vs. Opponent TBD:
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:45PM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Meet
  more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:45PM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Meet
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Championships
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
12:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
TBD
Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
Bethel Park Tip Off Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 12/08/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
Bethel Park Tip Off Tournament
  more info
Friday, 12/28/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Saturday, 12/29/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Championships
 
Thursday, 05/09/2019
4:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Championships
 
    • WedJul18 PSAT Summer Courses
    • MonJul23 Pre-9th Summer Courses
    • TueJul24 Pre-9th Summer Courses
Holy Ghost Prep's storied speech and debate program recently performed well on a pair of national stages. Brian Gabriele '18 (pictured) received special recognition as a four-time qualifier for NSDA Nationals.
Six former Holy Ghost Prep student-athletes will be inducted into the HGP Athletic Hall of Fame on Saturday, January 26. (Photo from the 2018 induction ceremony is courtesy of Catalano Studio)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite