Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Opponents & Directions
email page print page small type large type

Opponents & Directions

New Hope -Solebury HS


Events vs. New Hope -Solebury HS:
Thursday, 08/30/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Home
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
 
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
 
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
 
Friday, 01/04/2019
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
 
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis  LE Away
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
 
    • WedJul18 PSAT Summer Courses
    • MonJul23 Pre-9th Summer Courses
    • TueJul24 Pre-9th Summer Courses
Holy Ghost Prep's storied speech and debate program recently performed well on a pair of national stages. Brian Gabriele '18 (pictured) received special recognition as a four-time qualifier for NSDA Nationals.
Six former Holy Ghost Prep student-athletes will be inducted into the HGP Athletic Hall of Fame on Saturday, January 26. (Photo from the 2018 induction ceremony is courtesy of Catalano Studio)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite