Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Opponents & Directions
email page print page small type large type

Opponents & Directions

Dock Mennonite Academy


Events vs. Dock Mennonite Academy:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/4/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Win 6-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Win 4-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Loss 1-3
Friday, 01/05/2018
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
POSTPONED TO 1/31/2018
Saturday, 01/06/2018
8:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL CvC Classic
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling  LE Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL Tournament
 
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Win 7-0
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
3:45PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Plumstead Christian School
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL Meet
 
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.
Holy Ghost Prep junior Andrew Iannacone (pictured) was named the area's Boys Swimmer of the Year by the Bucks County Courier Times. (Photo by Kim Weimer/Staff photographer for Bucks County Courier Times)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite