Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Opponents & Directions
email page print page small type large type

Opponents & Directions

Council Rock South H.S.
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Council Rock South H.S.:
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
8:00AM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:15PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Win 1-0
Thursday, 11/16/2017
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
11:00AM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
1:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
1:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
7:20PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey    
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
8:40PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Loss 0-4
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2018
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • SunJun24 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • MonJun25 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite