Home |
Campus Life | Student Government
email page print page small type large type

Student Government

Current positions for the 2017-2018 school year:

Executive Branch

Mason El-Habr -- President

Connor DiMarco -- Vice President

Eric Booth -- Secretary General


Chris Aileo -- Dance Committee Chair

Eric D'Angelo -- Sports and Spirit Committee Chair

Ryan Taylor -- Communications Committee Chair

Michael Calcagni -- Fundraising Committee Chair

    • MonJun18 Summer Enrichment Program Begins
    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite