Bicentennial Athletic League Track & Field Information


Girls' Team Champion: Christopher Dock
Girls' Coach of the Year: Tim Eger, Christopher Dock
Girls' Track MVP: Bailey Kratz, Christopher Dock
Girls' Field MVP: Tabitha Miller, Christopher Dock

Constitution Division:
Boys' Team Champion: Delaware County Christian
Boys' Coach of the Year: Tony Wrice, Church Farm School
Boys' Track MVP: Nkosi Pile, Church Farm School
Boys' Field MVP: Austin Kratz, Christopher Dock

Independence Division:
Boys' Team Champion: Holy Ghost Prep
Boys' Coach of the Year: Mike Meistering, Holy Ghost Prep
Boys' Track MVP: Patrick Dineen, Holy Ghost Prep
Boys' Field MVP: Bobby Quinby, New Hope Solebury


Championships are Friday and Saturday, May 8th and 9th, at Holy Ghost Prep. Friday starts at 3:45pm; Saturday, 9:00am. Check the resources link below for most current information. 


By-Laws & Meeting Minutes

Older websites not yet transitioned


BAL Coaches' Pre-Season Meeting

The Bicentennial Athletic League Track & Field Coaches' Pre-Season Meeting is scheduled for Thursday, March 19, 2015, at Holy Ghost Prep. The meeting will begin at 7:00pm in the Sager Conference Room overlooking the track at the rear of the library in Founders' Hall.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite