Home |
Campus Life | Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Ultimate Frisbee

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/26/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00AM
  Home  
Huck to the Moon Tournament
 
Sun, 04/08/18
9:00AM
  Home  
Huck to the Moon Tournament
 
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 04/21/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Knights For Life Tournament
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/15/2018
Sat, 04/28/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Hip Hop Tournament
 
Sun, 04/29/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Hip Hop Tournament
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
9:00AM
  Away  
PHUEL CityTournament
 
Sun, 05/06/18
9:00AM
  Away  
PHUEL CityTournament
 
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/15/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Senior Night
 
Tue, 05/15/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/25/18
9:00AM
  Away  
PA State Tournament
 
    • MonJun18 Summer Enrichment Program Begins
    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite