Student Government

Current positions

(2018-2019 school year):

Executive Branch
President - Michael Calcagni
Vice President - John Gasiewski
TBD -- Secretary General
TBD -- Dance Committee Chair
TBD -- Sports and Spirit Committee Chair
TBD -- Communications Committee Chair
TBD -- Fundraising Committee Chair
Elections will be held at the beginning of the 2018-19 school year to determine the new Secretary General and cabinet members.